0,00 PLN

No products in the cart.

Sunday, May 26, 2024
0,00 PLN

No products in the cart.

Wesprzyj KEW
swoim 1,5% podatku,
nasz numer
KRS 0000013264

Rozlicz PIT Online z PITax.pl dla OPP.
Projekt realizujemy we współpracy z IWOP.
0,00 PLN

No products in the cart.

Our team

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Historian and Political Scientist
Interests: Politics, Society
and Culture of the Baltic states, Ukraine, Belarus and Russia

Laurynas Vaičiūnas

chairman

laurynas.vaiciunas@kew.org.pl

Culture Manager, Musicologist
Interests: Eastern European Culture

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Jan Andrzej Dąbrowski

deputy chairman

dabrowski@kew.org.pl

+48 691 848 545

PhD in Political Science
Interests: Ukrainian Politics, European Integration,
Women in Foreign Policy

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Iwona Reichardt

board member
NEE deputy editor-in-chief

iwona.reichardt@new.org.pl

+48 691 848 332

Political Scientist, Journalist Interests: Eastern Partnership, Transatlantic Relations, Disinformation, Media and Journalism

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Adam Reichardt

NEE editor-in-chief

areichardt@neweasterneurope.eu

+48 691 848 101

Political Scientist, Culture Antropologist
Interests: Foreign Policy, Türkiye, Balkans, Central-Eastern Europe and Black Sea Region

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Adam Balcer

programme director

 adam.balcer@kew.org.pl

+48 600 876 536

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Journalist, Political Scientist Interests: Foreign Affairs, Israel, Middle East and East Africa

Jarek Kociszewski

new.org.pl editor-in-chief

jarek@new.org.pl

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Political Scientist
interests: Politics, History, Literature

Ewa Vaičiūnienė

Publishing

ewa@kew.org.pl

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

PhD Historian, Political Scientist
interests: Politics and Culture of Emigration, 20th century Epistolography, Presence of Women in Public Life.

Kamila Łabno-Hajduk

kamila@kew.org.pl

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

International Relations Researcher
Interests: Post-Soviet Space,
Sub-Saharan Africa, Football, Electronic Music.

Daniel Gleichgewicht

NEE editor

dgleichgewicht@neweasterneurope.eu

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Enthusiast of Greek ethno music and Caucasian lezginka. Spreadsheets Admirer

Jacek Kaszuba

Administrative Specialist

jacek.kaszuba@kew.org.pl

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Natalia Poremba

natalia.poremba@grosik.wroclaw.pl

Archaeologist, Translator, NEW/NEE Author.
Interests: History, Social relations, Literature, Languages, Central Europe, Baltic States, Western Balkans.

Nikodem Szczygłowski

Project Coordinator

nikodem.szczyglowski@kew.org.pl

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Literary Translator,
Culture Animator
Interests: Literature, Translation, Ukrainian History, Vinyl Music

Maciej Piotrowski

Cultural Projects Manager

maciej.piotrowski@kew.org.pl

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Journalist, Reporter, Ethnographer, Philologist, UW Centre for East European Studies Graduate
Interests: Eastern European Culture and Politics,
Anthropology of Podlasie.

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Paulina Siegień

paulina@new.org.pl

Editor, Art Historian
Interests: Art, Kharkiv Modernism.

Magdalena Jankowska

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Student of Ukrainian Studies, lover of of Eastern European music.

Arkadiusz Zając

Programme Assistant

arkadiusz.zajac@kew.org.pl

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Oxford debate and public speaking trainer, researcher of political socialisation

Anna Kulma

Programme Assistant

anna.kulma@kew.org.pl

Student of Interdisciplinary Studies in the Humanities
Interests: Euro-Atlantic Integration, History of the XIXth Century, Chess

Jan Pabisiak

Programme Assistant

jan.pabisiak@kew.org.pl

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

Political Scientist and Sociologist
interests: Tennis, Chess, Literature, Modern Social Thought

Jan Majewski

Research Assistant

jan.majewski@kew.org.pl

Informacje: lorem lorem Zainteresowania: lorem

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Cookies settings
Accept
Decline
Privacy & Cookie policy
Privacy & Cookies policy
Cookie nameActive
Poniższa Polityka Prywatności – klauzule informacyjne dotyczące przetwarzania danych osobowych w związku z korzystaniem z serwisu internetowego https://kew.org.pl lub usług dostępnych za jego pośrednictwem Polityka Prywatności zawiera informacje wymagane przez przepisy Rozporządzenia Parlamentu Europejskiego i Rady 2016/679 w sprawie ochrony osób fizycznych w związku z przetwarzaniem danych osobowych i w sprawie swobodnego przepływu takich danych oraz uchylenia dyrektywy 95/46/WE (RODO). Całość do przeczytania pod tym linkiem
Save settings
Cookies settings
Skip to content